Circuit Ministers


Bedfordshire, Essex & Hertfordshire District 34

Rev. Dr. David Chapman                Chair of the District

Chelmsford Methodist Circuit 34/09


Rev. Mike Lewis                             Circuit Superintendent

Rev. Barry Allen

Deacon Ramona Samuel

Ministers in other Appointments

Rev. Stuart W. Ellis

Rev. Calvin T Samuel

Authorised Ministers

Rev. Carol Ball                (C of E)      South Woodham Ferrers

Rev. Beth Bendry             (C of E)     Black Notley/Great Notley

Rev. Iain Bendry              (C of E)     Black Notley/Great Notley

Rev. Philip Howlett           (C of E)     Rayne/Great Notley

Rev. John Prothero           (Baptist)   Christ Church Coggeshall

Rev. David Sebley            (URC)       Christ Church Braintree/Great Notley

Printer Printable Version