Circuit Ministers


Bedfordshire, Essex & Hertfordshire District 34

Rev. Dr. David Chapman                Chair of the District

Chelmsford Methodist Circuit 34/09


Rev. Mark Pengelly                         Circuit Superintendent (appointment from 3rd Sept 2019)

Rev. Barry Allen                               Maldon Section

Deacon Ramona Samuel               Chelmsford Section

Ministers in other Appointments

Rev. Calvin T Samuel

Authorised Ministers

Rev. Carol Ball                  (C of E)      South Woodham Ferrers

Rev. Beth Bendry             (C of E)     Black Notley/Great Notley

Rev. Iain Bendry               (C of E)     Black Notley/Great Notley

Rev. Philip Howlett          (C of E)     Rayne/Great Notley

Rev. John Prothero          (Baptist)   Christ Church Coggeshall

Rev. David Sebley             (URC)       Christ Church Braintree/Great Notley

Printer Printable Version